MANUFACTURES:
SABIAN Cymbals- www.sabian.com
My first choice in cymbal variety.

AQUARIAN Drumheads- www.aquariandrumheads.com
As far as I'm concerned, it is the only choice!

VIC FIRTH Drum Sticks- www.vicfirth.com
I personally use the Dom Famularo Signature stick.

TAMA DRUMS- www.tama.com

Ddrums- www.ddrum.com

FACTORY METAL PERCUSSION
www.factorymetalpercussion.com
Check out these cool sounding effects, I also use
them in my set-up.

LP PERCUSSION- www.lpmusic.com

DW DRUMS
- www.dwdrums.com

DVD'S:
Zorro- History of Soul R&B and Funk and The Commandments of R&B Drumming
Bobby Rock- The Zen of Drumming
Thomas Lang- Creative Control
Carter Beauford- Under The Table and Drumming
Mike Portnoy- Liquid Drum Theater
Terry Bozio and Chad Wackerman- Solos and Duets
Most DVD's can be found at: www.hudsonmusic.com

INTERESTING SITES:
DRUMMERWORLD
- www.drumworld
A great site to check out your favorite drummer and see what is going on around the world with drummers.

ARTISTS:
These are a few of my favorite artists that have inspired
me through the years. 

Dom Famularo- www.domfamularo.com

Ron Thaler- www.ronthaler.com

Zorro- www.zorothedrummer.com

Bobby Rock- www.bobbyrock.com

Dennis Chambers- www.dennischambers.com

Manu Katche- www.manu-katche.com

Mike Portnoy- www.mikeportnoy.com

Terry Bozzio- www.terrybozzio.com

Steve Gadd- www.drstevegadd.com

Bill Bruford- www.billbruford.co.uk

Thomas Lang- www.sticktrix.com

Vinnie Colaiuta- www.vinniecolaiuta.com

Neil Peart- www.neilpeart.net


HOME | INSTRUCTOR | TEACHING SYSTEM | MEDIA | RELATED LINKS | CONTACT
Copyright 2005 Spearman Graphics, All Rights Reserved